slut fox


injected mud
it was fun but it got so dirty in the end
with the girl who talked to fairies in her shower curtain
all about flying pigs with wings that spun silken moths
take it for granted sleeping in a church garden with other foxes
fucking
finding jesus snails spun little cotton tails
rabbit stew
loves you
jesus loves you why this obsession with the son of god
the sink people are made out of faucets dripping water
shaman passing out cards to make sure people know that he is wise
like an owl I can’t barter my heart
the pink nazi dawrf ripped it apart last summer
in the shower that dirty little slut
he bit like a fox
licked his lips and drank my blood
told me what a nice hat I had on
I got it from the man who humps the stop sign down in Portland
I was wandering trying to find Gary Oldman
who visits me in my dreams as drexler nothing much better than that
besides you and one last cigarette
she is a hippie but she does not know how to barter
she can drink cheap whiskey
driving down to learn from other hippies on how to barter
smoke pot drop acid pick little flowers
they are whispering eating cake it can’t be about you
that one street growing up why does it come up at the weirdest times
remember street address why must remember certain things like that
you are famous even the little bug you gave a dime too
remembers you

we have to get out of here I only have one shoe
man at on the display of plastic ice
gave you the nicest knife that the cop with the gun
took away after he threatened to shoot us
took away he glass heart and all our letters
still somehow we managed to find each other

