marshfiremelon


after i screamed I screamed after I choked on a skittle
I can understand why I am alone, I cause misery to my company
expect them to laugh understand feed me to the birds
I always thought I was a jumper
I never jumped as far down to the water as I think about doing now
I left you 8 hours and you have only been gone for one
it’s the heroin the morphine your crazy cowboy friend
who doesn’t wear shoes, steps over bloody needles
that worries me
I shouldn’t worry so much, that man in the bar told me
I was going to die here

One more time I turned around my shoulder my hip my red dress caught
this chair
I did not see you
then you were there
MIRACLE!!!
A BLOODY FUCKING MIRACLE!
THIS MAN I LOVE MUST BE INSANE FOR LOVING ME!
at least I scream pretty and dribble ice cream down my chin
at least my eyes are pretty and my hands are rough
little lilly lump ump
this adventure is spectacular
i think it might give me a brain aneurysm

