I wanna grow up to be a SKANKY 12 year old MENTALLY ILL.. peRson who CAN”T FUCKING SPELL!!!!!!!!!!! but we can stalk the fat bitch who stole our kid….. but then again… I don’t know about you…. but I love A MAN WHO’S NECK SMELLS LIKE TOAST… TIS A WONDERUL THING… it really is.. Devon you fat cunt… that dress made you fat and skinny in the most horrid way you child stealing cunt… praise Allah… fuck him too… motherfucker should watch out before he tries to fucking create something like this fucking place


when the bed creaked, fucking me this horny raindrop
Jesus became scared of this cloud that looked like his mother
Helen Hunt
Michelle Hunt ate a bit of the moon
But fuck the black dude totally told me that this was a bit of JUPITER SALLY
do you have fire?
i need to burn my church down
it’s ok

I tried doing this when I was in the mentally ill circus
for the skanky 12 year old babies

kill us for taking the hit from the ones that say they love us
not my memory.. the memories of those who will never see the light of a mini mart again

