Burn Burn My Straw Heart House


Shadow without a ghost always creeping open picking windows on my face
mistake blood for sunlight
driving me more insane than usual crave razor blades
scraping the inside of my skull insides are moaning
happy just for a few seconds burn burn my straw heart house
those three little pigs are going to blow you out
that damn old wolf isn’t going to bother you
it’s those three little pigs that are after you

Cold outside at the break of doom those three little pigs are on horizon’s gloom
too poor to buy a razor to shave my skull
driving me more insane than usual
satisfied for just a few seconds ignite ignite my wooden heart house
those three little pigs are going to scrape you out
that damn old wolf isn’t going to bother you
it’s those three little pigs that are after you

