sometimes I miss being a whore.. god I need therapy

It’s not really the after party I miss.. I miss the drinking numbing, money tripping and hitting my head
how on earth
how on earth
how on earth
how on earth

I miss the feelings of wanting to die as well, I had those feelings for so long
when they went away, I died inside.
Those feelings of wanting to die dressed as a whore without shoes smoking crack, last rock
i miss it.

I miss being angry, dreaming ways of killing people with the weapons from my dreams
spiked coconuts
melons with bits of glass
exploding chocolate

Now that I have my husband who is six feet 3 inches tall and the most adorable psychopath
I want to get into the t-shirt business

SAY HELL TO THE NO NO TO DIRTY OLD MEN
baby baby darling
your cock is the only cock I ever want in my lil ol mouth

One thought on “

Comments are closed.