Chocolate Went Away Finally… she was always talking about death and this and death and that… poor Vanilla… in between jobs cutting hair for dead people… babysitting dogs for mentally ill priests


no fucking wonder she turned to Leo he supplied the meth and back rubs

Leo was well known.. he killed people but it was ok he had money to stuff his dick

Down throats of whores who did not give a fuck about oh mr murder

Look Leo, I about fucking had it ok? the bitch is my bitch my bitch

my FUCKING BITCH

i supply the coke i have the charm the love the whereabouts of the grave

of Chocolate and what?

you have a plastic memory book you stole from some five year old…

the things we have done together falling into Multnomah Falls

lady I think I am drowning do you still have that Kamel Red?

