Jail Bait


Tell Daddy what you like tell him sweetheart tell Daddy the truth do you like Daddy’s big cock in you? Do you like it when you feel down and dark and dirty in the dank dirt? Do you want it? Daddy’s cock fucking your sweet pussy? Fucking you hurting you making you feel dirty? That’s it, suck it suck my cock be careful with your teeth you little whore.

Click click camera flash bright light wish I was dead. He wasn’t my real Daddy they never were. I was just a fetish a tiny doll to pick and pluck and fuck to suck and drown in white water. All the lap dances and money drops, swat slap finger up my ass 20 there 40 there as well. There was a daddy in church a daddy to pray for you to coddle you to memorize why they wanted you. There was a daddy in the super market holding the door open daddy with his wife and six ugly kids praying for you to somehow save him. A daddy was everywhere daddy was all there where. Daddy was at the bar with his fancy coat fox fur wallet stuffed with hundreds winking begging. A good day to be a whore hate yourself come suck my dick daddy is here daddy loves you.
Stripping for Jesus to come save you cocaine up the nose blows blowing red cock black cock white cock small cock in a chair for twenty thirty forty depends I never did but there were girls who loved daddy more than I did. I danced the night away at times drinking dancing drinking more and more falling cracking my head open at times but I drank more. Sprinkles and sparkles sex was a stench I could not filter. Pussy lips in my head wings flapping demons singing happy birthday cock a fucking doodle oo. Promises and gifts motel rooms and what if I could be happy with you Daddy Native Daddy drunken Daddy buy me a dog Daddy die horribly Daddy alone forgotten by your children.
Silverhorn was my present from a god who hated me.He loved me he gave me a house in the hills. Warm cozy house. I left one night and forgot to come back, two weeks later there was an obituary he hung himself. Was I that important to daddy? Vexes me so even after 8 years. Daddy was so many so many so many but so few were nice like Silverhorn.
Then there was a Jack a fat man who shared custody with his wife of his daughter a picture hung from his wall in his bedroom while fucking me Jack would stare at his daughter.
I made a hundred and twenty dollars every time I saw Jack and his daughter. I have not seen Jack in five years. I hope he died I hope his daughter got all of his money.

Daddy was also in young people young people like me fledgling daddy. Give me a wing a helping hand a turn on you nasty little freak. A daddy was in a man walking his dog a man with a white collar a man any man. Thinking with tips tips of their dicks hating themselves hating wanting need to fuck.
I resent the fact that I was just a doll to pluck and fuck and suck. Daddy made me that way Mommy made me that way. Sending me away raised by other people. Called me a liar a liar tell the truth tell the truth stop it with your lies. Stop running I ran all the time little legs going nowhere never fast I never could run that fast.

There was three rapes I could not escape they called me a liar liar stop lying I stopped talking act out. Act out with what I know how to act. My sex a sex a pink sex in my legs between my heart resort to cutting a love of mine still apart of me but barely can’t see the scars to tugs the rips the nubs of my nipples soaked in blood in a tub crying for Daddy for God for that anybody that never came. It was hello childhood here? Now? goodbye? I never even got to hold you. I never even knew your name, grow up you liar… welcome to the real world.

“Where are we going?” the opening was getting larger there were birds white birds with green feathers. Bird six looked like a tumbling child tumbling down a stairwell.
Daddy was right there with me handcuffs and all, casket of red wine rum on my finger tips do a little dance for daddy on the couch. I had just gotten out of jail for propositioning a cop on Highway 99. That night I just did my first ever hit of speed took off my clothes and fed the cat on one roller skate.
The cat ate his food and jumped out the window ants were all over the kitchen. I had brought in a chair I found on the side of the road and in it’s thanks it gave me ants. My boyfriend Max and I had a deal call the sex line bring the guys over I’d jack them off and give Max forty out of the eighty.

“Hi, how are you? What’s your name? I am a dirty girl for Daddy giggle tweak tweak.”

They’d usually end up fucking me sliding right into my secret place where I started fires for the demons inside my head. No mirrors were allowed in my apartment I couldn’t stand to look to glimpse a piece of my face out of the shower throwing up. It was all fun and games until the cops burst in with guns throw down get the fuck down I got down I didn’t know they had been watching me following me.

Count One
Residential Burglary

Count Two
Prostitution

It was true I robbed the fuck out my neighborhood. I robbed an apartment filled with dead Mexicans. I sneaked up stairs walked in doors that were unlocked. Stacks of pennies dirty pictures cloth and diamonds. I had a “friend” who lived in trailer a dirty old motherfucker with a gray beard dirty mouth sucked his dick for seven packs of Camels a week. On my knees I felt closer to the world that had forgotten me. His fingers in my hair kneading needing me to understand what was left of me was sliding down my chin.

The dead Mexican house was just that a dead Mexican house. I opened up the door with my tiny hands and crawled up the stairs and there they were on the floor seven maybe eight dead Mexicans. Across dead Mexican three was a jar of a hundred dollar bills. Ballet class helped me work my way through fingers and blood.

I spent the money on things like bras panties lotion cigarettes a kitten that died and a kitten that lived. A DVD player Cd’s to cut myself too package of chocolate two red shirts and food I gave away. When they arrested me I had fucked over Max he fucked me over the first time forgot me while I was curled up in a ball on the psych ward on the seventh floor. When they arrested me I had shaved my head three months before I was a god I spoke to god I thought I was god. Sucking dick made me believe I was a piece of heaven and when they spoke to me I believed tricks were angels that crack was snow and kisses were the devil.

Spread my legs like poison butter wait for it wait for it he came he came all over my face. Wiped it up locked it up in his trash with his secrets motherfucker. Daddy has to go make yourself at home be back in time to fuck you for dinner. Go through his closets his places with socks and secrets bored watch TV watch self watch nothing. Smoke his butts rub one out rub your heart out rub rub scrub it will never wash away.

Read one of his books think of 18 years ago Grandparents… ooh! They are dead you are alive he is dead I am dead ring ring Rosie oh we are all dead.

There was a black man and his black daughter a black family fucking toys are us in us was us you are us. A white man with red dreads who drove a black jeep. I stole the white man’s clothes from the airport. I was also his whore at fourteen. I sucked his dick and I sucked many men for him. 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 fucking cops fucking Jesus in my heart.

There was an owl an always owl in my dreams and when I turned thirteen it flew. Then I learned how to be a child a bad child fucking kid. At fourteen I met an angel he came I was blood a rape a victim.

My mother of all people when she saw me strapped down her face her face I fucking feared. She saw me that way strapped raped clothes off. Flash flash in a car there was a car I was a car. Beam