nursery rhymes for people who pee on men


i want to kill you so sweetly you’d like what I do to you
at first I’d kiss you and hold you in my arms
we’d buy a crack rock maybe two or three
it all depends on how much money we’d have to share

how much money we’d have to share
call my dealer oh fuck she is in jail
it’s ok I heard you knew a guy
maybe one or two

i want to fuck you so bad the way you fucked me last time
tie you up in pretty knots the best sound in life is hearing bones crunch
in my mouth my dirty mouth what a slut for a mouth
i wish I was as kinky as you
the way you fuck my ass the tip barely inside
it makes me feel so cozy all happy inside when you use the orange stuff the British lube

rememeber that time when we fucked two girls at a time
in the bathroom with dirt in our hair needles everywhere bottles to share
wasn’t it grand?

not my problem little girl if you don’t know how to talk to people fuck them better
much better when you kiss them soft make them thingk you have their best interest
pass out loose change loose women screwed again

i wish I fucked Nunya I wish I finger fucked her ass damn drunk damn near in love
with the homeless man who pissed in the can in front of the cops
he had his reasons I couldn’t see them and they tazed him and hauled him off
he was a great man sold us whiskey for ten dollars of all we had
he was a drunk man a bit nasty
I got fucked up and broke my jaw

the last part of our trip was like the beginning I tried to swim I ended up drowning
in a bottle of booze and a tub of blood
crack whores don’t walk like junkies do they don’t have them same hip bones displaced

one for three four sixteen I got my number in my head all these numbers of so many dead

one two pick up tricks
three four suck some dicks
five six spread your cunt
seven eight choke on rum
nine ten let’s do it again!
again and again and again

Mary had a thing for bloated dead goats
she prayed to God to ask him why she loved to masterbate thinking of rotting goats

Stuff three barbies up my twat daddy said it was the only way to pray to God

on a fat man once a big fat man a dirty old man
in his houseboat on Christmas Eve six years ago
Cinderella kind of

it was hot and stuffy cash on desk peed fast peed quick
didn’t stick around Jim Bob Jelly beans
susan muffins dead wife hot crush on little girls daddy was a daddy for puppet daughters
sex drugs for vagina david won’t tell your probation if you smoke crack don’t ask
fuck the truth never tell pay the bill suck it filth

dirty old men who work at christian school for the sexually deranged stash Vicodin
in bras fit for an old man dirty glance dirty vagina for Jesus
help for you admit sickness admit cure admit you are just fine
like jim bob jelly beans

