Lusty Land


I spent my Indian Summer traveling through Lusty Land
fucking random sheep farmers on Benzodiazepines prescriptions
the parties were wild we had pet wrens I fingered some mermaids with my broken hands
sugar salt chocolate sex I talked with what I thought was God it turned out to be not

I spent my last pennies at the store on Trash Heart Lane
chasing Asian hookers with a sock full of pain
the parties were wild we had pet crayons I painted dead virgins with my broken hands
chai sex tulips green I talked with what I thought was God it turned out to be not

I spent my yesterday puking daises in Carl’s apartment
bruising veins with spider legs
the parties were bleeding loud we had pet friends I brought them back to life with my broken hands
plum blood sex rage I talked with what I thought was God it turned out to be not

