bird on a wire


love you soul mate wish we were where we were last time this month instead of in jail. I have wasted my whole life chasing after something some drug that doesn’t care if I live or die.. No matter what we have been through we’ve been happier than I could ever have possibly imagined for someone like me. We are worth it things will only get better from here on out.. we both deserve something less than ordinary Can’t sleep, I really miss you are my happy thoughts and the girl of my dreams. So they are showing a basketball game after a Katrina movie. My only tweaked friend Misfit this black kid I have known since I was fifteen.. he was taken away screaming just about an hour ago.. Bet I am in a fight by tuesday fucking feel it.. assholes talking about how raping white girls

