of infinite crazes


all so happy inside this grownup place, our bone yard grave, this upside down phase licking your face

locked up in this gossamer cage, touching that place where happy things play have it your way

unfiltered rage, tasting the pages of infinite crazes I surrender to the applause

This delightful sleep keeping me from harm’s drunken Friday night’s secrets, I lost myself in black

in the back of golden dance halls

all so graceful kissing your adolescent face, our high school grave, this upright phase licking your face

fucked up on this perfect day, touching that place where grownups play have it your way

breastfeeding loons on top of the roof, tasting the pages of infinite crazes I surrender to the applause

This delightful tree dancing with me like tigers in spirals hiding in briers, I lost myself in black

in the back of golden dance halls

One thought on “of infinite crazes

Comments are closed.