Styrofoam Castle


string her up kids, I think it’s about to crack, what was there will never come back
it’s a lost cause circles you on the street, begging for change thank you sir oh please
keep your change, I don’t want it, keep your life, it’s not my movie
run away, run away, run away to where
keep your change, I don’t want it
keep your face, it doesn’t look good between my legs
keep your heart, it’s not my flavor
string her up kids, I think it’s about to crack, what was there will never come back
it’s a lost cause circles you on the street, begging for change thank you sir oh please
keep your change, I don’t want it, keep your life, it’s not my movie
run away, run away, run away to where
keep your change, I don’t want it
keep your face, it doesn’t look good between my legs
keep your heart, it’s not my flavor

