love tiger first kill


I want you to hurt me with the best intentions
make me bruise with the best parts of the rainbow
scoop my tears in a basket of regrets, 
set them free, into traffic
call me tiger lily while you fuck me
tell me my soul is endangered 
tag my ear with a kiss
don’t slam the door when you leave

I want you to hurt me without a clear explanation 
make me bruise with the best memories of tomorrow
scoop my insecurities in a basket of regrets, 
set them free, into traffic
call me tiger lily while you eat me
tell me my heart is endangered 
tag my ear with a kiss
don’t forget to call in a couple days

I want you to hurt me without a known destination
make me bruise with bleeding uncertainty
scoop my nakedness in sequences
unravel my body like yarn into traffic
our separation is a beautiful burial
tell me you love me
tell me over and over
until it becomes a part of your DNA

 

