travel information


I have lived in the most strangest of places, I have had fun in some but most have made me want to die. It’s been hot, It’s been cold and sometimes perhaps I had been naked, I don’t suppose maybe that one day that has never come to pass that it will all end and I won’t have to worry anymore about an already uncertain future. Adventure can be tedious, everyone is the same everywhere and yesterday can go fuck itself. However the possibilities outweigh both the negative and the positive. It could be like this if only it were not like that. It’s a depressing fantasy. Be grateful for what you have, those precious things have a tendency to disappear. The carnival of the banal, how are you over and over though nobody cares unless you have something they want in copious amounts. It’s all fine and dandy until they believe their fun is about to run out then it’s awkward and uncomfortable.

